Is It? - Standard CD


Ships on: June 26, 2024

Ben Howard’s fifth studio album Is It? will be released via Island Records on 16th June 2023. Is It? is a lush, sonically splintered album that captures Howard working through moments of seismic shift. The album has been produced by Bullion, and there are colourful, leftfield production choices throughout, typical of the producer.
Comprised of 10 songs, Is It? is an album that represents a further creative evolution from an artist known for never repeating himself throughout his already-storied career.

1. Couldn’t Make It Up
2. Walking Backwards
3. Days of Lantana
4. Life in the Time of Captivity
5. Moonraker
6. Richmond Avenue
7. Interim of Sense
8. Total Eclipse
9. Spirit
10. Little Plant

CD is housed in a 4-panel cardboard digi-sleeve
Includes fold-out lyric poster
We are using FSC board and paper for all packaging and wherever possible during the manufacturing process we are aiming to reduce plastic waste.

Limited to 4 per customer.